Dice Festival Activity result

Hello everyone


This is an update regarding the Dice Festival Winners

We Thank you everyone who participated and made the event colourful!!! We at DWT are in difficult situation to decide a particular winner for the contests held.

Every participant gave their 100% dedication & shown their unique talent & it made very difficult for us to select few as winners.

We decided to announce every participants as winners & everyone who participated will get Rs 500 gift voucher & 150 Bonus forms.


  1. The contestants who will get both 500/- gift voucher & 150 Bonus forms.
Appavu Varalakshmi ,
Aishwarya R
Ambika MN
Anu D
Anusha JS
Anusha R
Anvar A
Arshitha Carlo
Ashwini Carlo
Bhagyalakshmi  S
Chaya Devi
Darshan s
Deepa KM
Deepak MR
Deepthi Rohan Shettigar
Dharani N
Gagana G
Geetha K
Harshitha M
Harshitha ME
Inchara P
Ivin Jane Monis
Jayayhi Fernandis
Jyothi NK
Kavana HA
Kavya G
Keerthana BG  
Kruthika HP
Madhavi N
Madhushree Y
Nandini V
Nishanth yettimali
Niveditha N
Preethi G
Priya C
Rajeshwari M
Rakshitha AN
Ramya MP
Ramya P
Ranjitha YR
Rashmi Urs
Rishal Lasrado
Shilpa (8XXXXX4101)
Shilpa S (6XXXXX1076)
Shilpa S (7XXXXX6892)
Shruthi Takamare
Shwetha R Nayak
Sumalatha V
Tejaswini KJ
Vanitha S
Varshitha HR
  • The contestants who will get only 500/- gift voucher (Since few of them have completed 5000 forms and few working in some other projects)

Mallika Acharya

Sangeetha TN

Harshitha KR

Sheela B


Deepthi Rao

  • Vivek & Gagana Jagadish (both will get 75each bonus forms & 500/- worth gift including both)


  1. The participants are requested to utilise this offer by sending the link(Amazon, Flipkart ) to order your required purchase within the gift voucher amount including delivery charges.
  2. WhatsApp your selected items links to 9360518801 & also mention your complete address to order.
  3. All participants should claim these gifts before 10th of September.
  4. Participant should select only Amazon or Flipkart.

Thank you

DWT – Management